PTA Board

What is the Executive Board and who are they?

The Executive Board is entrusted with running our PTA chapter here at Rosa Parks. Each area has one or more volunteers and the entire group is overseen by the president of the PTA. Elections are held each year in the Spring, but many positions are available currently.

2017-2018 Executive Board

Role Name Email
President Claudia McCollom
Treasurer  Yoon Chang
Membership Coordinator Lisa Mazur

Sarah Donaldson & Delany Andersen
Financial Secretary

Darragh Perrow

 Fundraising Chairs  Lia Swindle & Amy Fujimoto
 Events Coordinator Jessica T. Baird
 Parlimentarian Matt Ruby
 Auditor  Jennifer Love  
Green Schoolyard Committee Maureen Ellenhorn & Pam Wilder &
Room Parent Coordinator  Stephanie Shrieve
Communications Coordinators Stacey Lewis & Wendy Becktold
Hospitality Coordinator  Barbie Zeldis
Welcoming Committee

Who can I contact to find out more about a PTA-Sponsored event or committee?

PTA Membership: Lisa Mazur

Welcome Events:

One More Month Appeal:


Silent Auction:


Parents of Special Needs Learners: Becky Pizer and Jenni Joyce

Rosa Parks Directory:

E-Tree Editor: Stacey Lewis

Website: Alok SinghalStacey Lewis

T-shirt sales coordinator:


Green Schoolyard: Maureen Ellenhorn and Pam Wilder


African Descent Advisory Council (ADAC): Montrella Wilson and Leanna Lewis

Bulletin Board: Shawn Slate

Green Team: Susan Silber

Kids Village: Angie Won

SGC Chair: